Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Closed: 18th October 2019

Half Term:  Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 01st November 2019

Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 06th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Other Closures

Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closed: 16th October 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

School Closed: 20th November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 05th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 24th May - Friday 04th June 2021

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2021

 

Other Closures

16th October 2020 (Teacher training)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank holiday)

To download a copy of the term dates please click here