Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closed: 16th October 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

School Closed: 20th November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 05th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 24th May - Friday 04th June 2021

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Other Closures

16th October 2020 (Teacher training)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank holiday)

To download a copy of the term dates please click here

 

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

School Closed: 22nd October 2021 (Teacher training)

Half Term:  Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 04th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 08th April 2022

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 03rd June 2022

School Closed 24th June 2022 (Teacher training)

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Other Closures

22nd October 2021 & 24th June 2022 (Teacher training)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank holiday)

                          ---

All dates are subject to change.