Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2024-2025

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day - Monday 2nd September 2024*

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 3rd September 2024*

School opens: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Teacher Training Day - Friday 18th October 2024*

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 25th October 2024 - School opens: Monday 4th November 2024

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 19th December 2024 & Friday 20th December 2024*

Christmas holiday: School closes: Wednesday 18th December 2024 - School opens:  Monday 6th January 2025

 

Spring Term

School opens: Monday 6th January 2025

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 14th February 2025 - School opens:  Monday 24th February 2025

Easter holiday: School closes: Thursday 4th March 2025 - School opens:  Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 

Summer Term

School opens: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank holiday: School closes Monday 5th May 2025

Half term holiday: School closes: Friday 23rd May 2025 - School opens:  Monday 2nd June 2025

Teacher Training Day – Friday 27th June 2025*

Summer holiday: School closes: Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

*Teacher training days are subject to change

 


PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME.

PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.

2023-2024 Calendar   2024-2025 Calendar