Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Meet the Oasis Academy Clarksfield family

Senior Leadership Team

Interim Principal Mr N Fowler (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)
Associate Principal Mrs L Norris (Teaching and Learning Lead, English Lead and SENDCO)
Assistant Principal Ms A Robinson (KS2 Lead, History, Hub Lead)
Assistant Principal Miss R Morrish (EYFS & KS1 Lead, Curriculum Lead and Pupil Premium Champion)
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mrs L Cassin
Operations Manager Mrs S Bergin


Middle Leadership Team


Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Y Sultana-Miah
Maths Lead/Attendance Mr N Prendergast




Nursery Mrs Y Sultana-Miah
Reception Miss A Seed 
Mrs L A Stuckey
Year 1 Miss H Falconer
Miss C Kay
Year 2 Miss E Philburn
Miss R Morrish
Year 3 Mrs E Charles 
Mr S Rahman
Year 4 Mrs S Rania 
Miss Sayce 
Mr A Unwin
Year 5 Miss K Heptonstall & Miss K Money
Mr N Ajmal
Year 6

Mrs A Robinson
Mrs E Smith
Mr N Prendergast


Support Staff


Foundation Stage Support Staff

Mrs C Taylor                                                                                             
Mrs K Madden
Mrs C Topham
Mrs R Yasin

Key Stage 1 Support Staff Mrs R Khokar
Mrs N Begum
Mrs S Koppera
Mrs F Noor
Lower Key Stage 2 Support Staff Mrs G Nelson
Mrs L Gilligan
Miss M Tellez-Logan
Miss A Iqbal
Miss R Goulding
Mrs Z Rana
Ms J Bramwell
Upper Key Stage 2 Support Staff Mrs S Kazmi
Mrs S Kausar
Mrs Z Dust
Miss E Yates
Mrs N Shah
Miss J Fitzpatrick
Miss K Eastmond
Mrs K Akhtar
Mrs T Sultana
Learning Mentors Miss N Beswick
Attendance and Safeguarding Officer Mrs L Cassin
Sports Coach and Community Development Leader Mr A Hussain
Admin Officers Miss N Byrne
Mrs K Temple-Heald
Caretakers Mr M Jewes
Mr A Nuttall
Head Cook Mrs D Mackay